Monday - In person
 
7:00pm Central
Power Yoga // SALT Yoga
Sign up here
This heated power yoga class is for anyone who has some experience with yoga or exercise. You can anticipate abdominal strengthening, single leg balancing, syncing your breath to movement, working up a sweat, pumping your heart, fun music, and also plenty of quiet space for resting and meditation.
Tuesday - virtuaL
7:00am Central/ 8:00am Eastern
Level 1/2 
Vinyasa // Stillness & Movement Studio
Sign up here

This class builds on the teachings from Level 1. More difficult standing poses are introduced as well as preparatory poses for arm balances and inversions (arm balances and inversions themselves are not taught in this class, however). Expect poses that strengthen the shoulders and the upper body.
 
Wednesday - virtual

9:30am Central/ 10:30am Eastern 
Gentle Yoga // Stillness & Movement Studio
Sign up here

This gentle class is accessible for anyone who is able to comfortably get down on the floor. The class may contain gentle stretching, mindful mobility, self-massage, restorative yoga, somatic practices, and meditation based on the requests and needs of the students.

"Movement exploration with Megan is one of my favorite things. Her pacing and presence are also so regulating that I'm immediately at ease. I'm thankful when I get the chance to take class with her."

"I can't get over how awesome Megan's class was this morning. What she taught was so functional.
It'll help me for every other yoga class I take from here on out."

©2020 by Megan Spears Yoga. All rights reserved.